How to Delete Your Facebook Page

How To Delete Your Facebook Page: Often you begin a Facebook Page with the very best intents. You plan on publishing to your Facebook Page regularly, you intend on making use of Facebook to get in touch with clients as well as clients, and you started with a bang! But after that you obtained hectic, your Facebook Page was up to the wayside, and also now it's been months since you have posted anything.

Or maybe you spent a great deal of time posting things regarding your business and also saw a really low return on your time invested and also are giving up ... That's okay. In this message I am going to reveal you the best ways to Erase your Facebook Page step by step. Social media marketing isn't a magic pill service. It also isn't a quick outcomes solution. Social media site advertising and marketing could produce a HUGE reward, but it requires time. Social network marketing, specifically with Facebook, is a long-lasting investment in communication and also structure relationships. It is a long-term financial investment in developing an area of people who seem like they matter as well as who really feel involved in your brand.


This kind of advertising isn't really for everybody or every company. If you want to, you can erase any type of Facebook Page that you have admin rights to.

A word of care! Deleting a Facebook Page is irreversible as well as could not be undone. So if you do choose to remove your Facebook Page, make certain you really want to delete it ... and check with any individual else that is an admin for the Page to confirm.

How To Delete Your Facebook Page


You can just delete a specific Facebook Page only if you are that Page admin. To delete the Page you admin, these are actions:

- Open the Page that you wish to delete or go to your pages administration Page by clicking this link below

- https://www.facebook.com/bookmarks/pages.

- From this Page, you will certainly see checklist of all your web pages, simply open up the Page you intend to delete.

- From that Page, click SETTINGS tab.

- On the bottom of your Page setups, you will see, Remove Page > Delete (Name Page), just click that link.

Then your Page will be "hidden" for 14 days as well as no person will be able to access it for those 14 weeks unless you choose to restore it.


If you wont recover it, it will permanently be erased after those 2 Week.