How Do I Delete Facebook Page

How Do I Delete Facebook Page: In some cases you start a Facebook Page with the most effective objectives. You intend on publishing to your Facebook Page on a regular basis, you plan on utilizing Facebook to connect with clients and customers, as well as you started off with a bang! But after that you obtained active, your Facebook Page was up to the wayside, and also currently it's been months since you have posted anything.

Or maybe you invested a lot of time posting stuff regarding your organisation and also saw a really low return on your time spent and also are giving up ... That's all right. In this post I am going to show you ways to Delete your Facebook Page detailed. Social media advertising isn't a magic pill solution. It also isn't a quick outcomes remedy. Social network advertising and marketing can generate a HUGE reward, yet it takes some time. Social network advertising and marketing, specifically with Facebook, is a long-lasting investment in interaction as well as building connections. It is a lasting financial investment in producing a neighborhood of individuals who feel like they matter and also who feel involved in your brand name.


This kind of advertising and marketing isn't really for everybody or every company. If you want to, you can delete any Facebook Page that you have admin legal rights to.

A word of caution! Erasing a Facebook Page is long-term as well as could not be reversed. So if you do choose to erase your Facebook Page, make certain you actually wish to delete it ... and check with anyone else who is an admin for the Page to validate.

How Do I Delete Facebook Page


You can only remove a specific Facebook Page just if you are that Page admin. To remove the Page you admin, these are actions:

- Open the Page that you want to remove or go to your pages management Page by clicking this web link below

- https://www.facebook.com/bookmarks/pages.

- From this Page, you will certainly see listing of all your pages, simply open up the Page you want to erase.

- From that Page, click SETTINGS tab.

- On the bottom of your Page settings, you will see, Remove Page > Delete (Name Page), just click that link.

Then your Page will be "hidden" for 2 Week as well as no one will have the ability to gain access to it for those 14 weeks unless you decide to restore it.


If you wont recover it, it will permanently be erased after those 2 Week.