How to Erase Facebook

How To Erase Facebook: Facebook provides its 750 million users 2 alternatives for removing accounts-- deactivation and removal. When you deactivate your account, Facebook will save all your information, yet essentially hide you from the website to make sure that no person could look for you or watch your information. If you ever before desire to make use of the account again, you just request that Facebook reactivate it. However, if you intend to entirely erase a Facebook account, you have to delete it. By removing your account, you could make sure that everything concerning you is removed from Facebook's data source.


How To Erase Facebook


1. Log in to Facebook with your username and also password.

2. Replicate as well as paste the adhering to URL right into your internet browser: https://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account. The resulting page will ask you to submit your request to permanently erase your Facebook account.

3. Click "Submit" to send the request to erase your Facebook account.



4. Wait at the very least 2 weeks to try to log in to Facebook once again as well as verify that your account has been eliminated. If you log in before 2 weeks, Facebook will certainly nullify your demand.

Deactivate Facebook

If you wish to attempt life without Facebook awhile as well as see just how it fits you, you can deactivate your account rather than removing it forever.

When you deactivate your account, your Timeline as well as all info connected with it goes away from the site right away. No person will certainly be able to find you on Facebook, or see any of your personal info, however the min you reactivate, it'll all come back as if it never went away.



Click the down-facing arrow in the top right-hand edge of any type of Facebook page, and also go to Settings. Click General in the left column and also Edit next to Deactivate your account.

Click the link Deactivate your account and comply with the steps.