How to Add to Close Friends List On Facebook 2019

Close Friends is a Friends list inside your friends list which divides some friends from all various other friends in the list who are under colleagues or are uncategorized - How To Add To Close Friends List On Facebook.


If you post anything on your wall or as a status and choose Close friends, only individuals inside the Close friends list will certainly be able to watch it as well as the activities will certainly not be visible to other users from your account.

Close friends is a smart list, it offers top priority to friends who are inside it. Apart from this, the friends that are included your Close Friends list get detailed notification concerning every condition update that you post, and also the task that you perform on Facebook.

How To Add To Close Friends List On Facebook


In order to handle your Close Friends list, you have to adhere to the steps offered below:

- On your favorite browser, open Facebook.com.
- On the Facebook's welcome screen, login with your credentials.
- On the homepage of your profile, select the Close Friends category from the left pane.


- On the Close Friends web page that opens up, click the Manage list switch from the top right edge of the home window.
- From the drop-down that appears, click Edit list.


- On the Edit Close Friends box that opens, you can eliminate a friend from the Close Friends list by floating the computer mouse to the target friend's photo, as well as clicking the X symbol that appears on top right.


- In order to add friends to the Close Friends list, click the On This list switch, and also from the drop-down list that shows up, click Friends.


- From the presented list of existing friends, click to select the ones that you want to contribute to the Close Friends list.
- Click Finish to confirm the modifications.


You will be able to preview all the notices as well as actions executed by the members included in the Close Friends list. You could also toggle between the modes of notices that you get on your email or on your Facebook wall by managing the alerts area given on the Close Friends page itself.